7/20/2018
5

Excellent service and reasonably priced, as always! THX.

6/20/2018
5

Always friendly, professional, work done in a timely manner & most importantly, DO WHAT THEY SAY THEY ARE GOING TO DO!! If there is ever a question about something, they call me! What a concept. THX for the great service & communication. MD

Thank you for the great review. We pride ourselves in providing unbeatable customer service. See you next time! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills
6/11/2018
5

Great service and kept me informed throughout the service time.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills
5/26/2018
5

Pleasant, knowledge, and proficient.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills
5/18/2018
5

Great service and this time went over invoice in detail with me which I appreciated.

We are happy to help, Bill. Thank you for choosing Greulich's! We hope to see you again!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills
5/4/2018
5

Exceptional service, clear feed-back, and kept commitments on costs and schedule

We appreciate all of the kind words, Marty! If there is anything else we can help with, don't hesitate to call!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills
5/4/2018
5

We were very pleased with the service we received.

Thank you for the 5 stars, Gary! We are happy to help.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills
4/21/2018
5

Good and prompt service!

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills
4/14/2018
5

I will be back... they were honest and though.

We look forward to seeing you back, Robert. We always appreciate a great review! We value honesty in our shop and we would never recommend anything that we don't believe you need.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills
4/13/2018
5

We were in a jam with a car that broke down four times on our vacation. The guys here were pleasant, professional, and empathetic. They worked with us to get it fixed, found something another shop missed, and arranged transportation for us.

Sometimes when fixing a vehicle, it can be easy to miss a problem. Luckily we have a great and thorough staff and we were able to get you back on the road safely. We would be happy to help you out next time you need us, Louie and thanks for the great review!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills