11/15/2018
5

Fast and friendly. I highly recommend Greulich's in Fountain Hills.

11/5/2018
5

friendly and efficient.

10/15/2018
5

My first time at Greulichs-great service and staff, efficient, and reasonably prices. I would definitely recommend to others!

We appreciate your recommendation, Mary! See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
10/1/2018
5

timely accurate clean

Thank you, James, for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
9/10/2018
5

good service. friendly management.

Thank you for your support, Gary! Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
9/10/2018
5

Service was on time and provided courteous service. Performed the work as requested

Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We thrive on customer reviews! See you next time. Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
9/4/2018
5

Very professional

We really appreciate your feedback. Thank you for leaving us a review! Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
9/1/2018
5

My wife was in and out of the building in less than 30 minutes. The staff kept their commitments and treated her with respect.

Thank you for the kind words! We really appreciate your continued loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again. Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
8/20/2018
5

Prompt, knowledgeable, pleasant -- great service! I can now go on a long trip and feel comfortable that my car is in great shape and safe for my family.

Thank you for your support! We are happy to help, and we hope to see you again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
8/2/2018
5

Quick in and out for oil & filter change. Good recommendations to save a few $ as well. Polite staff!

Thanks for shopping local, Don! We appreciate you! Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 27 - Fountain Hills (480) 751-3462 For Assistance.