12/27/2018
5

Everyone working there was courteous and professional. Great customer service!

We appreciate your 5-star review. Thank you for your feedback! Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
12/14/2018
5

The team at Greulich's Fountain Hills is always consistently good. They suggest only services that I actually need and have the job complete when they said they would.

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, Marty. We love hearing from our customers! Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
12/8/2018
5

Great work done in a timely manner. The staff is always very courteous and respectful.

We are proud to serve you, Sabriya! Thanks for the 5-stars! Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
11/28/2018
5

A+ experience as always. Both Dan and Rene at the Fountain Hills location provided excellent service during my visit on 11.27.2018.

Thank you for the review, Mark. We are always happy to provide our customers with the best service possible! Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
11/28/2018
5

Professional and through

Thank you for your support! We are happy to help, and we hope to see you again! Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
11/15/2018
5

Fast and friendly. I highly recommend Greulich's in Fountain Hills.

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
11/5/2018
5

friendly and efficient.

Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your business. Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
10/15/2018
5

My first time at Greulichs-great service and staff, efficient, and reasonably prices. I would definitely recommend to others!

We appreciate your recommendation, Mary! See you next time! Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
10/1/2018
5

timely accurate clean

Thank you, James, for taking the time to leave us a great review. We really appreciate it! Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
9/10/2018
5

good service. friendly management.

Thank you for your support, Gary! Greulich's Auto Repair - Fountain Hills
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Greulich's Auto Repair 27 - Fountain Hills (480) 751-3462 For Assistance.