5/18/2018
5

Great service and this time went over invoice in detail with me which I appreciated.

We are happy to help, Bill. Thank you for choosing Greulich's! We hope to see you again!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills
5/4/2018
5

Exceptional service, clear feed-back, and kept commitments on costs and schedule

We appreciate all of the kind words, Marty! If there is anything else we can help with, don't hesitate to call!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills
5/4/2018
5

We were very pleased with the service we received.

Thank you for the 5 stars, Gary! We are happy to help.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills
4/21/2018
5

Good and prompt service!

Thank you for your kind words and thank you for choosing us! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills
4/14/2018
5

I will be back... they were honest and though.

We look forward to seeing you back, Robert. We always appreciate a great review! We value honesty in our shop and we would never recommend anything that we don't believe you need.Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills
4/13/2018
5

We were in a jam with a car that broke down four times on our vacation. The guys here were pleasant, professional, and empathetic. They worked with us to get it fixed, found something another shop missed, and arranged transportation for us.

Sometimes when fixing a vehicle, it can be easy to miss a problem. Luckily we have a great and thorough staff and we were able to get you back on the road safely. We would be happy to help you out next time you need us, Louie and thanks for the great review!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills
4/11/2018
5

Very positive experience. Timely appointment, clear explanations , comfortable customer waiting area all work completed as desired.

Thank you, Steve, for the excellent review. We are glad that we could provide you with a great experience. Next time you need help with your vehicle, don't hesitate to stop back in. We'll be happy to help!Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills
4/6/2018
5

Straightforward pleasant experience. Prices were competitive. Clean and simple waiting area with wifi, tv, coffee and water.

Michael, thank you for the kind feedback! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills
4/5/2018
5

The team was quick, efficient, and reasonable in price.

We always strive to be quick and efficient and are happy to hear that we were able to deliver. Thank you for the great feedback! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills
4/4/2018
5

Wonderful service, fast and the comp. rides to home and back were fun. Leo very sweet to little old ladies, and so was Steve. I'll be back, when necessary!

Joan, thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We appreciate the great feedback! Greulich's Automotive Repair - Fountain Hills